Tom Kaulitz: "The fans have to learn to control themselves."

"Frankly, it doesn't bother me if people scratch me in the back or pull my clothes during a concert...But more seriously, we've already heard alarming stories about fans fighting during our concerts or in front of our hotels. Occasionally, when I'm on stage, I'll even pick out and locate the fans who are behaving badly. Sometimes I want to just put down my guitar and ask them to calm down and behave, but that might really kill the atmosphere. The fans have to learn to control themselves. We're just normal guys, and, frankly, if they really knew me, they wouldn't want to see me so badly!"

Källa: One magazine

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0