Bill donerar sin ring!

Tack för vidare info puffslime@bdb

Bill donerar sin ring och andra saker som ska aktioneras. Och pengarna går till barn som behöver det.
Ringen han donerade har han använt på europakonserterna, och en THdvd ''caught on camera'' singnerad
av killarna.

''We are sitting here and of course we are glad to have the opportunity to participate. We are glad to be able to help and join the “spendenmarathon” (donations drive). We thought, well, actually I thought, I am giving my valuable ring, it is the ring I have worn on the European tour, almost every concert and I always had it with me. it has gave me support and brought me a lot of good luck. we hope it will at least help one child. And of course we giving one of our DVD’s to go with it, we will of course sign it.

we hope it will be very successful and that it will raise a lot of money''.

Dom har inte bara stora talanger utan stora hjärtan!

sara ( http://sariiiih.blogg.se/) skriver;

(svar)Upptäckte de sommaren 07 men det var nu i våras jag verkligen började älska de :)själv då? kram!

Publicerat: 2008-11-22 Kl: 22:14:39

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0